topmenuleft

  Fundraising cum April Fellowship Gathering "The Good Old Time 歲月流芳" on 23 April 2017

"The Good Old Time 歲月流芳 " 
 
Project Chairman: Rosanna Wong

                                                       

February Fellowship Gathering ~ Monoglia Theme  

Project Chairman : Caren Ngai 

 

                                                                         

March Fellowship Gathering ~ Upcycling Workshop

Project Chairman: Ella Ho    

                              

May Fellowship Gathering ~ A Glance of your Life 

Project Chairman: Yasmine Lai

 

June Fellowship Gathering ~ Cook Love Taste

Project Chairman: Kitty KM Leung

 

July Fellowship Gathering ~ Bon Voyage 

Project Chairman: Tiffany Fu

 

 

August  Fellowship Gathering ~ Chinese Tea Appreciation

Project Chairman: Sara Lam

 

September Fellowship Gathering cum Long Service Appreciation

Project Chairman: Hon Sec Marissia

 

      

 

 

Date

Project and Activity Name

Jan 8 (Sun)

2017 Inaugural Ceremony cum January Fellowship Gathering

Jan 20 (Fri) – Jan 22 (Sun)

Courtesy Visit to JCI Manila cum 2017 Induction Ceremony

Jan 24 (Tue)

Publication Workshop - Give your Best Shot

Feb 11 (Sat)

February Fellowship Gathering ~ Monoglia Theme 

Feb 15 (Wed)

Prospective Member Orientation 1

Feb 17 (Fri)

2017 6 Joint Chapter Gathering Happy Hour

Mar 4 (Sat)

SDG Junior Ambassador Programme 2017- Opening Ceremony cum Day Camp

Mar 31 (Fri)

March Fellowship Gathering ~ Upcycling Workshop

Apr 1 (Sat)

Jayceettes Academy – JCI Courses Effective Presenter and Communicator (co-hosted with JCI East Kowloon)

Apr 18 (Tue)

Jayceettes Academy – New Member Training & Project Management Training

Apr 23 (Sun)

Fundraising cum April Fellowship Gathering “The Good Old Time”

May 9 (Tue)

Dialogue with Pansy Ho J.P.

May 13 (Sat)

Care & Dare 2017 : FashionABLED  - Opening Ceremony

May 17 (Wed)

Jayceettes Academy – MC “Easy” Workshop with Professional Emcees

May 21 (Sat)


May Fellowship Gathering ~ A Glance of your Life 

May 27 (Sat) -28 (Sun)

Jayceettes Academy – 2 days Training camp (co-hosted with JCI Manila)

June 17 (Sat)

June Fellowship Gathering ~ Cook Love Taste

June 25 (Sun)

Jayceettes Academy – JCI Official courses – JCI Achieve & JCI Impact

June 28 (Wed)

Prospective Member Orientation 2

July 8 (Sat)

SDG Junior Ambassador Programme 2017 - Closing Ceremony cum Awards Presentation

July 18 (Tue)

July Fellowship Gathering ~ Bon Voyage 

July 21 to 23 (Fri to Sun)

SDG Junior Ambassador Programme 2017 - School Training in Manila

August 13 (Sun)

Care & Dare 2017 : FashionABLED - Closing Ceremony

August 19 (Sat)

August Fellowship Gathering

September 16 (Sat)

Annual General Meeting cum September Fellowship Gathering

October 14 (Sat)

Anniversary Celebration

October 28 – 29 (Sat to Sun)

NOM 5-Star Training Camp (co-hosted with JCI Harbour)

November

Jayceettes Academy - LOM Officers Training

November

November Fellowship Gathering

November 25-26 

深圳新貌 考察交流團

December 9 (Sat)

Awards Presentation cum December Fellowship Gathering